Towards an AES Crypto-chip Resistant to Differential Power Analysis

Norbert Pramstaller, Frank K. Gürkaynak, Simon Häne, Hubert Kaeslin, Norbert Felber, Wolfgang Fichtner

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationProceedings of the 30th European Solid-State Circuits Conference
EditorsM. Steyaert
PublisherInstitute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
ISBN (Print)0-7803-8480-6
Publication statusPublished - 2004

Cite this