Aqueous micelles formed by abc, acb, abca and abcb copoly(2-oxazoline)s

Jean-Francois Gohy, Haiying Huang, Charles-Andre Fustin, Alain M. Jonas, Richard Hoogenboom, Mark A.M. Leenen, Frank Wiesbrock, Ulrich S. Schubert

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)745-746
JournalPolymer preprints
Publication statusPublished - 2006

Treatment code (Nähere Zuordnung)

  • Basic - Fundamental (Grundlagenforschung)

Cite this