Measurement Science and Technology / 2018 award winner - Sensors and Sensing Systems

  • Andreas Pollinger (Recipient), Roland Lammegger (Recipient), Werner Magnes (Recipient), Christian Hagen (Recipient), Michaela Ellmeier (Recipient), Irmgard Jernej (Recipient), Mario Leichtfried (Recipient), Christoph Kürbisch (Recipient), Rupert Maierhofer (Recipient), Robert Wallner (Recipient), Gerhard Fremuth (Recipient), Christoph Amtmann (Recipient), Alexander Pieter Betzler (Recipient), Magda Delva (Recipient), Gustav Prattes (Recipient) & Wolfgang Baumjohann (Recipient)

Prize: Prizes / Medals / Awards


For the Paper: “Coupled Dark State Magnetometer for the China Seismo-Electromagnetic Satellite” / IOP Publishing
Degree of recognitionInternational


  • 103008 Experimental physics
  • 103016 Laser physics
  • 103004 Astrophysics
  • Advanced Materials Science