IEEE MTT-S Graduate Fellowship Award

  • Mustafa Safaa Ahmed Bakr (Recipient)

Prize: Prizes / Medals / Awards


The highest honor of the IEEE Microwave Theory and Technology Society (MTT-S) given to PhD students in the area of microwave engineering and electromagnetics
OrganisationsIEEE - Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers


  • IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society
  • MTT-S
  • Graduate Fellowship Award

Austrian Fields of Study 2012 (6-stellig)

  • 202029 Microwave engineering