• 8010

    Inffeldgasse 21/A Graz



IAVSD Publisher's Prize for Best Oral Paper: Impact of Low Amounts of Water in Combination with Wear Debris / Iron Oxides on Wheel-Rail Adhesion

Klaus Six (Recipient), Gerald Trummer (Recipient), L.E. Buckley-Johnstone (Recipient) & Roger Lewis (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Prizes / Medals / Awards

Scholarships of Hans List Fonds

Christoph Breitfuß (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively

Staatspreis Mobilität (Innovativ E-Mobil)

Christoph Breitfuß (Recipient), 17 Nov 2011

Prize: Prizes / Medals / Awards

Sustainable Energy Innovation Award 2012

Christoph Breitfuß (Recipient), 4 Jul 2012

Prize: Prizes / Medals / Awards


Young Researcher Best Paper Prize

Gerald Trummer (Recipient), 8 Apr 2014

Prize: Prizes / Medals / Awards

honors and awards