Outstanding Achievements Recognized At ASHRAE’s Annual Conference - Technical Paper Award

  • Pommerenke, David Johannes (Empfänger/-in)

Auszeichnung: Preise / Medaillen / Ehrungen


David Pommerenke, Ph.D., Xu Gao, Atieh Talebzadeh, David E. Swenson, Mahdi Moradian, Ph.D., and Yunan Han, Ph.D., receive an award for “Dependence of ESD Charge Voltage on Humidity in Data Centers: Estimation of ESD Related Risk in Data Centers Using Voltage Level Extrapolation and Chebyshev’s Inequality.”

ÖFOS 2012 (6-stellig)

  • 202013 Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit