Measurement Science and Technology / 2018 award winner - Sensors and Sensing Systems

  • Andreas Pollinger (Empfänger/-in), Roland Lammegger (Empfänger/-in), Werner Magnes (Empfänger/-in), Christian Hagen (Empfänger/-in), Michaela Ellmeier (Empfänger/-in), Irmgard Jernej (Empfänger/-in), Mario Leichtfried (Empfänger/-in), Christoph Kürbisch (Empfänger/-in), Rupert Maierhofer (Empfänger/-in), Robert Wallner (Empfänger/-in), Gerhard Fremuth (Empfänger/-in), Christoph Amtmann (Empfänger/-in), Alexander Pieter Betzler (Empfänger/-in), Magda Delva (Empfänger/-in), Gustav Prattes (Empfänger/-in) & Wolfgang Baumjohann (Empfänger/-in)

Auszeichnung: Preise / Medaillen / Ehrungen


For the Paper: “Coupled Dark State Magnetometer for the China Seismo-Electromagnetic Satellite” / IOP Publishing


  • 103008 Experimentalphysik
  • 103016 Laserphysik
  • 103004 Astrophysik
  • Advanced Materials Science